Journal of Machines and Computing

Editorial Board


Dr. Debabrata Datta
Senior Scientist-H,
Former Head, Radiological Physics & Advisory Division Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Professor (Physical & Mathematical Sciences),
Homi Bhabha National Institute (Deemed University) Department of Atomic Energy (DAE), India.

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Mu-Yen Chen
Professor, Department of Engineering Science, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan.
Dr. Shreyas Suresh Rao
Associate Professor, Department of Computing, Sahyadri College of Engineering and Management, India.
Dr. Sudharshan N. Raman
Associate Professor in the Civil Engineering, School of Engineering, Monash University Malaysia, Malaysia.
Prof. Abida Sharif
Department of Computer Science, COMSATS University, Mailsi Road, Vehari, Pakistan.
Dr. Bhopendra Singh
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Amity University Dubai, UAE.